1

ABOUT US

Guangdong Kaiping Qifan Weaving Co., Ltd. ("Province Qi Canvas" for short) was born in the beautiful hometown of family state company building (world peanuts)-Guangdong Kaiping City Company was established in 1992 and its predecessor was Guangdong Kaiping Jian Ribbon Factory.

The company's existing production area is 50 acres, and the plant area is about 2000 square meters. It has more than 300 high-speed weaving and ironing machine yarns, 20 and 12 winding root wrapping machines, and five inspection and suction machine packaging lines. It is specialized in the production of webbing. The output is more than 3-5 billion yards.

The company has been awarded as "Guangdong Province Contract-abiding and Trustworthy Enterprise", "Safety Production Technology Level 3 Enterprise (Textile)", "A-level 17 Enterprise", "2018 Top Ten Enterprises in China's Wire Belt Industry", and "Guangdong Guangdong Province" for consecutive years. Researching the honorary titles of "Weaving Engineering Materials Engineering Technology Center", "Provincial Jiang City Engineering Technology Center", etc., passed the ISO9001:2015 international quality management system certification and the "AEO General Certification Enterprise" management certification issued by Jiangmen Customs. Product Oeko-tex10 certification, Qifan brand mercerized elastic band series products "Guangdong Province Famous Brand" activated.

With nearly 30 years of development, Qifan has its own research and production capabilities. The product categories include: mercerized elastic band, knitted elastic band, jacquard elastic band, various structural tight bands, and bound elastic bands, cross-grained belts, and walking belts. , Ropes, mask belts, protective clothing belts, etc., the product application has also developed from the original clothing industry to sports goods, protective health products, luggage and footwear, medical equipment, automobile industry, furniture industry and other fields, which are related to people's clothing, food, housing and transportation. information. At present, the company's products have been sold to more than 20 countries and the whole country.

With the accompanying and the company’s growth, Qifan’s new positioning in 2019, starting from the definition of corporate mission and new development vision, has become the goal-to become an extremely attractive manufacturer and service provider in the textile industry, providing customers with high-value Products and high-quality services; Vision-sustainable development, to achieve a win-win situation for the company, employees, and customers.

Originally, in addition to continuously improving the quality of traditional products, Qifan also continued to provide our products

The products are given to the messengers of the times to adapt to the development of the society and meet the various needs of customers. Therefore, in addition to developing product types and prices, the company has independently successfully researched hundreds of innovative products in recent years, and more than a dozen new varieties have obtained utility model patent certificates certified by national intellectual property rights. The new product design is mainly researched and produced from the directions of individualization, aesthetics, comprehensive performance and customer needs, including: bulletproof, bulletproof, insect-proof bullet, luminous, realistic belt, high, specific low shrinkage rate, antibacterial, temperature change and light intensity , Remote change, high shrinkage, reduction, regeneration, degradable, etc.; among them, the newly studied specific low shrinkage elastic band can be woven with a shrinkage rate of less than 2% from the original 8%. This large size improves the molding effect and use performance of the product , The series of products have become the current key promotion project of Qihang Company, and have been highly recognized by customers.

Once, Qifan Company continued to study hard, constantly seek advanced management models, and continue to provide customers with high-value products and high-quality services.

(1) In 2006, Qifan Weaving Company passed the ISO9001 management system certification, and has been implementing it for more than ten years. From order to product delivery to after-sales service, we always implement the system requirements, strictly control every link, and gain customer recognition with high quality.

(2) In the process of realizing system management, Qifan Company operates original and introduced advanced computer management system and ERP management from the original single-recorded data to the current process statistical data that can be located and tracked; from customer orders to raw material orders, The whole process of production, packaging, warehouse release, complaint and return can be traceable and traceable in ERP.

(3) The company has been adopting the 5S on-site management method to create a good production cost, improve the on-time delivery rate, and create a safe, standard and comfortable working environment.

(4) Regarding sales management, Qifan’s sales department has established high-standard management objectives: salespersons must be in 8

Respond to processing customer orders within hours; customer complaints must be followed up within 24 hours until the processing is completed.

(5) All departments of the company have morning meetings every morning to share and summarize work, and strive to make a little progress every day and keep moving forward.

Qifan Company seeks development and recruits talents. In 2006, it became the textile engineering technology cooperation base of Guangdong Wuyi University. It has long-term cooperation with universities to introduce outstanding talents and advanced management and technology to cultivate the company's stable and sustainable development. Foundation. The company also set up a technical innovation script to reward employees for technical innovation projects and innovation contributions every year to stimulate the enthusiasm of all employees for innovation.

The development of nearly three people in Qifan Company has made human development difficult and difficult. The company uses the excavation of the construction and promotion of corporate culture, so that employees have a longing sense of belonging to the company, and effectively play the role of employees. In addition to organizing special events in normal times, the company also organizes various outings on annual anniversary celebrations, and employees who have made outstanding contributions to the company have been interrupted for more than 20 years.

Qifan has always adhered to its mission, tirelessly, step by step, and strive to perfect products, provide customers with high-value products and quality services, and win the trust and support of customers around the world! So as to achieve a win-win situation for the company, employees, and customers!

启帆织造

CONTACT

ADD:135 Industrial Park Avenue, Shuikou Town, Kaiping City, Guangdong Province

FAX:0750-2226789

Copyright © 2020 - All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备13079691号  Powered by www.300.cn

1

关于我们

广东开平启帆织造有限公司(简称“启帆公司”)坐落于美丽的碉楼之乡(世界文化遗产)——广东省开平市,公司成立于1992年,前身为广东开平建邦织带厂。

公司目前占地面积50亩,厂房面积约20000平方米,拥有各类高速织带机300多台、橡根包纱机20台、整烫机12台、进口全自动检测包装线五条,专业生产各类织带,年产量3-5亿多码。

公司连续十七年获得“广东省守合同重信用企业”、“安全生产标准化三级企业(纺织)”、“A级纳税人企业”、“2018年中国线带行业十强企业”、“广东省纱线织造材料工程工程技术研究中心”、“广东省江门市工程技术研究中心”等荣誉称号,并通过ISO9001:2015国际质量管理体系认证以及江门市海关颁发的“AEO一般认证企业”管理认证。产品通过Oeko-tex100认证,启帆牌丝光松紧带系列产品荣获“广东省名牌产品”称号。

经过近30年的发展,启帆公司拥有强大的研发能力和生产能力,产品种类涵盖至:丝光松紧带、针织松紧带、提花松紧带、各类结构的松紧带以及包边带、横纹带、走马带、绳带、口罩带、防护服带等,产品应用也从原来的仅限于服装行业,发展至运动用品、防护保健用品、箱包鞋业、医疗器械、汽车行业、家具行业等领域,与人们的衣食住行息息相关。目前公司产品已销往全球二十多个国家以及全国各地。

随着社会的发展以及公司的不断成长,启帆公司2019年从新定位,从新出发,重新定义企业使命与愿景:使命——成为织带行业最具竞争力的生产服务商,为客户提供高价值的产品与优质的服务;愿景——持续发展,达至企业、员工、客户三方共赢。

多年来,启帆公司除了不停努力提升原有传统产品的品质外,还不断给我们的产

品赋予时代的使命,以适应社会的发展,满足客户的各种需求。因此,除了不断开发产品的种类、款式以外,公司近年还自主成功研发出上百种创新产品,并且有十多个品种获得了国家知识产权证明的实用新型专利证书。新产品设计主要从个性化、低碳环保、综合性能以及客户需求等方向进行研发生产,其中包括:防虫防螨、防紫外线、防静电、夜光、阻燃、高强、特定低缩水率、抗菌、温变光变、耐高温、高收缩、绝缘、再生可降解等等;其中,最新研发的特定低缩水率松紧带可将织带的缩水率从原来的8%控制到2%以内,大大改善了产品的成型效果和使用性能,该系列产品已成为启帆公司目前重点推广项目,并获得广大客户的高度认可。       

多年来,启帆公司不断努力学习,不断寻求先进的管理模式,不断为客户提供具有高价值的产品和优质的服务。

(一)2006年,启帆织造公司通过了ISO9001管理体系认证,并且十多年来始终贯彻执行。从订单到产品出仓再到售后服务,我们始终贯彻体系要求,严格把控每一个环节,以高品质换得客户的认可。

(二)在实现体系管理的过程中,启帆公司先后两次引进先进的电脑管理系统,从原来单一的单据操作和数据统计,到目前可定位跟踪的进程式ERP管理;从客户订单到原材料订购、生产、包装、出仓、投诉与退货,整个过程均能在ERP中做到可跟踪可溯源。

(三)启帆公司多年来一直推行5S现场管理法,塑造良好的生产环境、降低生产成本、提高准时交货率,创造安全、标准、舒适的工作场所。

(四)关于销售管理,启帆公司营业部建立高标准的管理目标:营业员必须在8

小时内回复落实客户订单事项;客户投诉处理必须在24小时内启动跟进追踪直至处理完成。

(五)公司各部门坚持每天召开早会,工作分享、经验总结,力求每天进步一点点,不断向前。

启帆公司一直以来不断求发展、重视人才,于2006年成为广东五邑大学纺织工程产学合作基地,借此与高校合作引进优秀人才和先进的管理、工艺技术,为公司的稳定发展奠定良好的基础。公司还专门设立技术创新奖项,每年对技术创改项目和创新贡献的员工进行奖励,激发全员创新的积极性。

启帆公司近三十年来能稳步发展,全赖于全体员工的艰辛付出与紧密配合。公司多年来致力于企业文化的建设和推广,让员工对公司有更强的归属感,有效发挥员工的合作精神。公司除了在平时组织各类专题活动外,还在每年周年志庆日举行各类户外团建活动,并表彰对公司有突出贡献的员工,二十多年来从未间断。

启帆公司始终坚持自己的使命,孜孜不倦,一步一脚印,务求将产品做到尽善尽美,为客户提供高价值的产品和优质的服务,赢取全球客户的信任和支持!从而达至公司、员工、客户三方共赢!

启帆织造

联系方式

地址:广东省开平市水口镇工业园大道135号

传真:0750-2226789

邮箱:qf@qifan.com.cn

copyright 开平启帆织造有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备13079691号  网站建设:中企动力 江门